Alison Green – L.L.B. Lawyer and Principal

Alison grew up in Christchurch where she attended school and later Canterbury University, graduating L.L.B. in 1983.

Early work experience was with a Commercial Law firm in Wellington. Alison has been in practice in Palmerston North since 1986.

She is married with three children, all now young adults, and lives on a rural property in the Kairanga District near Palmerston North.

Professional interests include Trusts and Asset Planning, particularly Farm Succession Planning as well as Business and Property Transactions.

alison@greenlaw.co.nz


Mary Chapman – F.N.Z.I.L.E. and J.P. Registered Legal Executive

Mary is a Fellow of the New Zealand Institute of Legal Executives and has worked in legal offices since finishing school.

Her principal practice area includes conveyancing, business transactions and estate planning.

Mary has a passion for helping people and is very community minded. In addition to her employment, Mary is a Justice of the Peace and marriage Celebrant. Both roles keep her active in the community. Mary has a son who lives in Palmerston North and has a “granddog’ called Turbo.

mary@greenlaw.co.nz


Celina Turner - Support Legal Executive

celina@greenlaw.co.nz


Sue.jpg

Miriam Betts - Support Legal Executive

miriam@greenlaw.co.nz


 
 

Sue - Support Staff

sue@greenlaw.co.nz

 
 

 
 

HaYLEE - Personal Assistant to Alison Green

haylee@greenlaw.co.nz

 
 

 
 

Karen - Personal Assistant to Mary Chapman

karen@greenlaw.co.nz

 

 
 

 
 

Paige - Support Staff

paige@greenlaw.co.nz

 
 

Annelise - Support Staff


Tara - Support Staff